Info

Help desk

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it

SIGEP GELATO

Brand Manager

Gabriella De Girolamo
(+39) 0541/744.772
gabriella.degirolamo@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Roberta Di Bonito
(+39) 0541/744.816
roberta.dibonito@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
(+39) 0541/744.564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

PASTRY, BAKERY AND COFFEE

Brand Manager

Giorgia Maioli
(+39) 0541/744.220
giorgia.maioli@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Simonetta Mariani
(+39) 0541/744.521
simonetta.mariani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Lucrezia Bologna
(+39) 0541/744.466
lucrezia.bologna@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Laura Tentoni
(+39) 0541/744.604
laura.tentoni@iegexpo.it

International sales Account

Giacomo Alberti
(+39) 0541/744.564
giacomo.alberti@iegexpo.it

Event Specialist

Vanessa Rinaldini
(+39) 0541/744.815
vanessa.rinaldini@iegexpo.it

Group Brand Manager

Flavia Morelli
flavia.morelli@iegexpo.it

Marketing Team

International Team

International Buyer Account Manager

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it


Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Debora Galletti
Sabrina Bellini


  (+39) 0541/744.214
  (+39) 0541/744.640

  (+39) 0541/744.285

  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it
  sabrina.bellini@iegexpo.it

 

Expo Technical Services

Roberta Sarti
Andrea Silvagni

  (+39) 0541/744.241
  (+39) 0541/744.887
  (+39) 0541/744.285
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it
  andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

 

 

Coordinatrice Ufficio Stampa Internazionale

Silvia Giorgi
  (+39) 0541/744.814
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  media@iegexpo.it

Foreign contacts

South America
Multirep Services

Andrea Batazzi
Via Degli Olmetti 39/E
00060 Roma
(+39) 06/90400299
info@multirepservices.it
Website

 

Asean Countries and Australia
Felicitas Global Pte Ltd

Radhika Ganapathy Ojha
101 Cecil Street, #09-09
Tong Eng Building
Singapore 069533
Tel (+65) 6224/6788
radhika@felicitasglobal.com
Website

 

United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland
Alsea Business Media

Anthony Lambert                                                                                                     
Tel: +44(0)20 3865 7229
M:+44(0)77 1717 8767
tonylambert@alseabusinessmedia.co.uk

Denmark and Norway
PromosItalia

Ulrik Nam Knudsen
Nedergade 21 2.tv.
5000 Odense C
Danimarca
tel  (+45) 61779542
promositalia.dk@gmail.com
Website

Finland and Sweden
Italian Trade Connections

Päivi Korjonen
tel  (+358) 456386130
paivi.korjonen@italiantradeconnections.com
Website

India
Lotus Exhibitions & Marketing Services

Rajiv Malhotra Gurgaon
New Delhi National Capital Region
India
Tel  (+91) 124/4031793
rajiv.malhotra@lotusexhibitions.com
Website

Slovenia, Croazia, Bosnia and Erzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia, Kosovo and Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Matjaz Zigon
Grcarevec 8 1370 Logatec
Tel  (+386) 1/7509490
info@mz-consulting.org
Website

Poland
MGJ Consulting

Jarosław Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647) Warszawa
Tel: ( +48 791 219 207
targi@mgjconsult.pl
Website

France, Benelux, Africa
AEP Consultants

Angelo Pavone
5, Allée Jacques Daguerre
94300 Vincennes - Francia
tel  (+33) 1/43283928
angelopavone@aepconsultants.com
Website

Germany,  Austria and Switzerland
Italienische Handelskammer für Deutschland

Francesco Schapira
Corneliusstraße 18 - 60325 Frankfurt
tel (+49) 69/97145227
tel  (+49) 69/97145299
fschapira@itkam.org
Website

Spain
Cámara de Comercio Italiana de Barcelona

Emanuela Esposito
Tel. +34 93.318.49.99
emanuelaesposito@camaraitaliana.com
Website

Spain (only exhibitors)
GPE

Olga Pons
Avenida Paralelo 180 entlo 1
08015 Barcelona
tel  (+34) 93/4244000
gpe@gpexpo.com
Website

Turkey, Lebanon, UAE
Bee2Bee

Ayce Karadag
Zuhtupasa Mh. Omer Efendi Sk. Safak Apt.
B Blok K:2 D:14-1 34724
Kadikoy/Istanbul – Turkey
tel   +90 216 700 1893
M: +90 535 640 4730
ayce@bee2bee.com.tr
Website

Russia, Kazakistan and Belarus:
 Italy-Russia Chamber of Commerce

Irina Nazarova
tel  (+39) 02 86995240
tel  (+7) 1 495 9896816
fiere@ccir.it
Website

Ukraine, former CIS countries, Baltic Republics
EXPOCONNECT LLC

Alla Kostenko
Office in Ukraine: Bozhenko, str. 86 - L, Kiev -03150 Ukraine
tel  +38 (044) 379-48-50
WhatsApp:  +38 067 219 9280
alla.kostenko@expoconnect.me
Website

Korea (only exhibitors)
Tradexpo

JaeKeol Jeffrey Yu
tel. +82-2-2297-7232 / DID. +82-2-2297-7234
jeff@globalfairs.co.kr
Website

US, Canada, Far East and China
EXPOCONNCET LLC

Alona Biriukova
Office in Ukraine: Bozhenko, str. 86 - L, Kiev -03150 Ukraine
WhatsApp:  +38 067 219 9280
WeChat ID: fashionalona
alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
Website